Entertainment · Pop Culture

tv copyI don’t remember where I saw this screen grab but I saved it because it is the absolute universal truth of my life.

No, you don’t understand.

Here, in no particular order, are the shows that I MUST keep up with or else I will die. Or, you know, just whine a lot.

  • The Walking Dead (no explanation needed, this show is pure greatness)
  • New Girl (I am Jess, Jess is me, we are one)
  • The Mindy Project (Mindy Lahiri & Mindy Kaling are both my spirit animals)
  • Game of Thrones (can be very confusing to follow but is riveting)
  • Modern Family (for modern laughs)
  • Law and Order: SVU (I like the new episodes but I am a total sucker for an SVU marathon on USA)
  • Girls (Lena Dunham, enough said)

I could talk about tv show plots for 15 hours a day, but ask me what I want to do with my life? Umm leave me alone. I have to catch up on my shows.

